LACLEAR-Med.png

RMTF - Regional

Regional Methamphetamine Task Force

Group Supervisor Sean Flanders
sean.c.flanders@usdoj.gov

 

 

 

RMTF - Riverside

Regional Methamphetamine Task Force

Captain Evan Petersen
epeterse@riversidesheriff.org

 

 

 

RNSP/RMTF - Orange

Regional Narcotics Suppression Program

Captain Ken Burmood
burmood-k@ocsd.org

 

 

 

SCDTF

Southern California Drug Task Force

Director: Daniel Comeaux
daniel.c.comeaux@usdoj.gov

VIPER

Vehicle Interdiction Pipeline Enforcement

Resource Task Force

Sergeant Nathan Kaas

nkaas@riversidesheriff.org

Management & Coordination Initiative

Office of the Director

Executive Director Roger Bass

rbass@la.hidta.net

INCA

Inland Crackdown Allied Task Force

Task Force Commander: Jeremy Dunn

jeremy.dunn@doj.ca.gov

 

 

 

INCH

Inland Narcotics Clearing House

Sergeant Todd Pauling
tpauling@riversidesheriff.org

 

 

 

IRNET/RMTF - San Bernardino

Inland Regional Narcotic Enforcement Team

Lieutenant Ernie Perez
eperez@sbcsd.org

 

 

JRIC

Joint Regional Intelligence Center

Director: Lee Trujillo
lee.trujillo@jric.org

 

 

LA CLEAR

Los Angeles Regional Criminal

Information Clearinghouse

Director: Brian Rose
brian.rose@laclear.ca.gov

 

LA IMPACT/RMTF - Los Angeles

Los Angeles Interagency Metropolitan

Police Apprehension Crime Task Force

Director: Rigo Garcia
rigoberto.garcia@laimpact.com